Gimme Brows!

Written by J

I haven’t been much in the mood to wear makeup lately. My skin has been acting up and it’s been too much effort. On days like these, I tend to just do my eyebrows, as I have the creepy clear ginger eyebrows.

The product I love to use is the Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow fibrous brow gel.

2304327

The wand is like a mascara wand, and the application is super quick and easy. I like to use shade #3 because it matches the darker under tones of my hair and keeps me from looking washed out. You will be underwhelmed by the overall size of the product, but I’ve had mine for almost a year and haven’t run out yet. It’s definitely a winner for me!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

