Hell-Pore Clean Up Mask

Written by J

The Hell-Pore Clean Up mask has been all over YouTube and Instagram lately. It’s known as a crazy-good peel-off mask. Since my skin has been insanely bad lately, I decided to give it a try.

6135od698rl-_sy355_

Guys…this is amazing! It cleaned out my pores sooooo nicely and left my skin feeling soft and smooth. (I wish I could have taken some pictures, but my boyfriend decided it was bedtime while I was in the middle of doing this…)

I would recommend using it about once a week or so because it soaks up EVERYTHING and can dry out your skin. It’s mainly for your nose, but I used it all over my face. I had a few small white heads on my cheeks that it soaked up on top of clearing out small blackheads.

This product is 100% J-approved.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

