Eyeliner Disasters

Written by J

*Silly B forgot to put this in the schedule when all of our original blog’s posts transferred over.  Here y’all go!*

I’ve never really been good at eyeliner. My hands are unsteady, so I typically go for pencil liners because they are a bit more forgiving. However, I’ve been wanting to try to do winged eyeliner, so I bought both a felt-tipped pen type of liquid eyeliner and a pot of gel liner.

Have a look at my attempts:

download_20170329_225036.jpgdownload_20170329_225031.jpgdownload_20170329_225046.jpg

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

